The Universe and Physics (October Week 4)

I’ve always been fascinated with the universe. I’m interested in what lies beyond our Solar System. Do things move slower or faster? Are things warped on different planets differently than the Earth? Hopefully we will find out soon so I can stop wondering and have my questions answered, or maybe it’s better not to know.

Physics is a subject I’ve always been confused by. When I think that something that weighs a ton drops just as fast as something that weighs one pound, I want to turn off my brain. In the same instance, though, something that is pointed, or more arrow dynamic  than something else that isn’t as arrow dynamic, is faster. Why does the moon have less gravity than we do and why do we weigh less? On this subject, I do want to know how it all works, for sure.

Leave a comment